News

  • Revised opening hours Christmas 2020.

    Thursday 24 Dec, 8am - 1pm
    Friday 25 Dec, Closed
    Saturday 26 Dec, Closed
    Sunday 27 Dec, Closed
    Monday 28 Dec, Closed
    Tuesday 29 Dec, 8am - 4pm
    Wednesday 30 Dec, 8am - 3pm
    Thursday 31 Dec, 8am - 1pm
    Friday 1 Jan, Closed
    Saturday 2 Jan, Closed
    Sunday 3 Jan, Closed
    Monday 4 Jan, 8am - 5pm
  • Christmas orders

    We are now taking Christmas orders. You can order online and by selecting a delivery or collection date on the shopping cart, we can make sure your...
  • Covid 19 update - Shop reopened!

    From everyone at Audsleys Butchers, we are happy to announce that we are back to our normal shopping hours and welcoming you all into the shop. Thi...
  • COVID19 UPDATE - Current opening and delivery info plus latest information

    Thank you for visiting us, we are proud to be able to serve our local community during this unprecedented time.As always, the health and safety of ...
  • Gluten Free

    Being able to offer our customers a delicious range of gluten free meals, is a real priority for the team at Audsley’s. Using our own finest qualit...
  • Busy mums

    Our range of delicious, wholesome ready meals were inspired a few years ago by one of our regular customers: Friday Mum. Every week, Friday Mum wou...
  • Why we love Harrogate’s Parkrun

      Here at Audsley’s Butchers, we’re lucky to be very close to the finish line of the famous Saturday morning parkrun on Harrogate’s beautiful Stray...